Search found 194 matches

by Egelinath
Sun Aug 11, 2013 1:56 pm
Forum: Random Chat
Topic: Why Bal should not own large sums of money
Replies: 35
Views: 34270

Re: Why Bal should not own large sums of money

You forgot the self-contained liquid cooling system. ;) OH SHIT! I've gone and done it! :shock: Total Price: £1,712.27 (Including £20 or so delivery charge) Final Specs Processor - Intel Core i5 3570K 3.4GHz Socket 1155 6MB Cache Motherboard - Asus P8Z77-V PRO Z77 Case - Coolermaster CM 690 II Advan...
by Egelinath
Wed Jun 19, 2013 2:02 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Flight T2 - Thurs 27th June 7:30UK
Replies: 23
Views: 9447

Re: Flight T2 - Thurs 27th June 7:30UK

Count me in.
by Egelinath
Sun Jun 09, 2013 2:44 am
Forum: Events
Topic: OD T2 - 7.30 UK time - Thurs 20th
Replies: 20
Views: 8720

Re: OD T2 - 7.30 UK time - Thurs 20th

I'm in as well.
by Egelinath
Thu May 30, 2013 1:57 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Fires of Smaug - Wed 5th June
Replies: 11
Views: 5310

Re: Fires of Smaug - Wed 5th June

Count me in on either the capt or RK: whichever is needed most.
by Egelinath
Tue May 28, 2013 12:42 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: OD T2 - 7.30 UK time - Thurs 30th
Replies: 18
Views: 7455

Re: OD T2 - 7.30 UK time - Thurs 30th

You can put in as reserve as well.
by Egelinath
Mon May 27, 2013 12:40 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Fires of Smaug - Wed 29th May
Replies: 13
Views: 5674

Re: Fires of Smaug - Wed 29th May

Sign me up. I'd prefer to bring the rk, but will be happy to go on capt as well to give another a spot if needed.
by Egelinath
Wed May 15, 2013 2:30 pm
Forum: Random Chat
Topic: Obi's Promotion
Replies: 16
Views: 4689

Re: Obi's Promotion

Congrats Obi. It's certainly well-deserved.
by Egelinath
Tue May 14, 2013 10:52 pm
Forum: Random Chat
Topic: STICKY: Absences
Replies: 464
Views: 160116

Re: STICKY: Absences

I will be on vacation next week (5/20 - 5/25): taking the wife to Disney World. I will be back however starting 5/27.
by Egelinath
Thu May 02, 2013 11:30 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Thursday 2nd May - Orthanc T2 (75+)
Replies: 29
Views: 7734

Re: Thursday 2nd May - Orthanc T2 (75+)

Will not be able to join for the fun on Monday as I have my two finals to take that day. Good luck to everyone though.